Hi Everyone I know it’s been a year since I posted anything on here. I’m sorry for that. Part of the reason is because I really want to fix my blog so it’s more functional for me and, to make it a paid blog. I really need to find someone who can help me do it. I think that would also help me be able to put more content on the blog.I have a specific way that I see may blog. This blog is about me learning be myself and sharing with you what I have learned about my world. I know I can write my fan fiction stories, I’ll be able to write my own original story stories. I will be able to make my dream of being a self-published author come true. I still want to put my thoughts on TV shows on here. I know it maybe a lot of old shows and some recent shows. I had also lost my inspiration for writing. But today I found my inspiration to start writing again. I wrote a little fan fiction story about the Law and Order SVU/Law and Order Organize Crime show. I’m writing my story about my two favorite characters Elliot Stabler and Olivia Benson.

I have been waiting for them to become a couple since season 1 and am excited about the possibly romance. I’m excited about them exploring Elliot and Olivia bonding and their complicated, complex relationship.I really want to thank Chris Meloni for coming back reprising his role as Elliot Stabler. I want thank him in person, but I would have to go New York and find out where he is filming. I am hoping I can do season 2 for Law and Order Organize Crime and SVU. I would really like meet Chris Meloni and Mariska Hargitay together on set. I also want to be take pictures with them too. This pandemic is has been blessing and a curse. I say that because I met a lot new friends online that are in the Law and Order fandom. I have been a fan of Elliot and Olivia since season 1. They are the reason I watch. I stopped watching after Chris left because it wasn’t the same organic feel to the show. I didn’t agree with Olivia being hurt after he left all the time. The first 12 years when Chris was there the show was great. After the 2.0 characters came on the show it wasn’t same. I didn’t have the same love for the show.

I’m working and planning a lot of Elliot and Olivia Fan Fiction this year. I have been dreaming about writing about the paternity he episode where Elliot goes to Olivia. I want them to give into their complicated relationship. Elliot is grateful for Olivia for saving Kathy. But his almost losing Olivia is too much. He can’t take it. I’m think about Olivia getting hurt at that time too.So much more will happen in that story but that is all I have dreamed about so far. This Dream post will be reposted in the dream section once I create it.

I’m also working on planning my Blindspot Jane and Weller Fan Fiction. I have been dreaming about that storyline too. I want to explore a lot scenes and stuff I didn’t agree with on the show. There are a lot of things that I want to fix.

I’m also planning on working my bodyguard theme stories for the original Roswell series, the General hospital one with Jason and Sam.

One of my favorite Roswell authors who has their own website gave me some great advice. RoswellOracle told me it’s never too late to write your fan fiction stories or final stories. Just start writing them. My favorite book author gave me the same advice. I have a lot to say and it’s going to take time for me to voice and release my pain in my writing. But I know I can do it.