Hi Everyone,

This is my first or second post for the year and I’m really happy about this.
I’m currently working with two books to get a better grip on my blog and post content. So I can really know what blog is about and why. My second book 📚 I’m working with is called Mind my business ask I can true my passion into my business.

This blog is my really baby. I know on thing that will be on my blog is my thoughts on t.v series and why I connect emotionally with T..V characters. I’m also talking to though fans that connect with T.V characters.

I’m also creating this blog so I can build my following and share my stories and eventually write my own original stories. I’m learning my own voice and I want have somewhere accountable. I’m wanting to write my own T.V series and movies one day. I want connect with people T.V who love T.V characters and Movie characters and them accountable to the histories for T.V shows. Their will be a lot post about General hospital.